[2 Round] Nation Ownerships are released.

  • 2nd round Nation Ownerships supply of 12 nations (France, Japan, Italy, India, Republic of Korea, Estonia, Malta, Switzerland, Singapore, Australia, Greece, China) are released.
  • 2nd round end when last supply of 2nd round is sold.
  • Ownership status at the end of 2nd round determines Founder Tax Rfeward for the 3rd round.
  • From now on, The first round of the new country is released every Thursday 8 AM (UTC), and the next round of the existing country is released every Monday 8 AM (UTC).

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store